الاستثمار الامتيازى (فرنشايز)

في الوقت الحاضر ، توصلت XIMIVOGUE إلى اتفاقيات تعاون إستراتيجي مع أكثر من 46 دولة ومنطقة ، بما في ذلك
سنغافورة ، أستراليا ، إسرائيل ، الصين ، الفلبين ، فيتنام ، روسيا ، ماليزيا ، دبي ، نيبال ، تركيا ، تايلاند ، كازاخستان ، إندونيسيا ، إيران ، قيرغيزستان ، عُمان والكويت والمملكة العربية السعودية وكوريا ونيجيريا والجزائر وقطر وتايلاند وأبو ظبي والشارقة ومدغشقر ولاوس وباكستان والإمارات العربية المتحدة ، وما إلى ذلك ، بمعدل نمو شهري يبلغ 80 – 100 متجر. افتتحت أكثر من 1300 متجر حول العالم في غضون ثلاث سنوات وعائداتها أكثر من 2 مليار يوان في عام 2017.

عملية الامتياز (الفرنشايز)

1. نموذج الطلب 2. زيارة الشركة ، قاعة المعارض والمستودع 3. مراجعة عنوان المحل 4. العقود 5. تصميم ديكور المتجر، الخدمة والدعم 6. التدريب الافتتاحى وتوجيه مشرفى الديكور 7. التوزيع اللوجستي 8. الافتتاح الرسمي 9. دليل الأعمال ، تحليل البيانات 10. خدمة ما بعد البيع طويلة الأجل

خدمات الامتياز

1. الإدارة التجارية لترخيص للسلع والخدمات للآخرين. 2. يتمتع فريق الإدارة الناضجة بخبرة امتياز لمدة ثماني سنوات. 3. المعلومات التجارية والمشورة للمستهلكين في اختيار المنتجات والخدمات. 4. تحليل السوق وخدمات وكالة الاستيراد والتصدير

مزايا الامتياز

1. يتوفر أكثر من 5700 منتج عالي الجودة للاختيار ، ويتم تحديث 800 منتج كل شهر ، بسعر فعال من حيث التكلفة. 2. مركز توزيع لوجستيات متقدم وواسع النطاق ، تبلغ مساحة المستودع 40،000 متر مربع! 3. نظام إدارة ERP الخاص بنا والذي يعد نظامًا متطورًا لإدارة شراء وبيع الأسهم ، وهو أمر جيد لعمليات المتجر. 4. الموردين الجيدون مع التعاون المستقر ...

ميزات الامتياز

لدينا أيضًا كبار المشرفين لمساعدة أصحاب الامتياز. 1. تعد خدمة ما بعد البيع مهمة جدًا أيضًا ، وستتواصل معك خدمة العملاء في أي وقت إذا كانت لديك أي مشاكل في فترة ما بعد البيع. 2. وهناك كلية إدارة أعمال يتم توفيرها لجميع أصحاب الامتياز ، سوف يعلمك المحاضر المحترف الكثير من المعرفة والمهارات حول عمليات المتجر وفقًا لحالة المبيعات في سوق هذه الأيام. 3. XIMIVOGUE ...

ابدأ متجرك الخاص

سريع أزياء مخزن امتياز

Franchise Investment

At present, XIMIVOGUE has reached strategic cooperation agreements with more than 46 countries and regions, including Singapore, Australia, Israel, China, Philippines, Vietnam, Russia, Malaysia, Dubai, Nepal, Turkey, Thailand, Kazakhstan, Indonesia, Iran, Kyrgyzstan, Oman, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, Korea, Nigeria, Algeria, Qatar, Thailand, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Madagascar, Laos and Pakistan, Arab Emirates and so on, with an average monthly growth rate of 80 – 100 stores. It has opened more than 1,300 stores around the world within three years and its revenu more than RMB 2 billion in 2017.

FRANCHISE PROCESS

1. Application Form 2. Visit Company, Exhibition Hall and the Warehouse 3. Audit Store Address 4. Contracts 5. Shop Decoration Design Service & Support 6. Opening Training and Supervisor Guide Decorating 7. Logistics Distribution 8. Official Opening 9. Business Guidance, Data Analysis 10. Long-term after sales service

FRANCHISE SERVICES

1. Commercial administration of the licensing of the goods and services of others. 2. The mature management team has eight years of franchise experience. 3. Commercial information and advice for consumers in the choice of products and services. 4. Market analysis and Import-export agency services.

FRANCHISE ADVANTAGES

1. More than 5,700 high-quality products are available for selection, 800 products are updated every month, at a cost-effective price. 2. Advanced and large-scaled logistics distribution center, The warehouse has an area of 40,000 square meters ! 3. Our ERP management system which is an advanced purchase-sell-stock management system, which is good for store operations. 4. Good suppliers with stable cooperation, they ...

FRANCHISE FEATURES

1. We also have senior supervisors to help the franchisees. 1. The after-sale service is also very important, our CS will contact you at any time if you have any problems in post period. 2. And there is a business college which is provided for all franchisees, the professional lecturer will teach you lots of knowledge and skills about the store ...

request a free consultation